Bravo Foods, LLC

Bravo Foods, LLC was formed in January 2012. There are 29 Taco Bells in metro Orlando and 8 in Savannah. Many of these 37 locations are open 18+ hours a day to satisfy your Taco Bell cravings. Please click on the location tab for the Bravo Foods Taco Bell nearest to you.

DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR BRAVO FOODS, LLC

Erika Davis | edavis@bravofoodsllc.com
Jannel Figueroa | jfigueroa@bravofoodsllc.com
John Johnson | jjohnson@bravofoodsllc.com
Dwayne King | dking@bravofoodsllc.com
Duane Lewis | dlewis@bravofoodsllc.com
Cory Matthews | cmatthews@bravofoodsllc.com
Aurelia Ramirez | aramirez@bravofoodsllc.com
Brian Solomonic | bsolomonic@bravofoodsllc.com
Rhetta Stewart | rstewart@bravofoodsllc.com
Adam Switzer | aswitzer@bravofoodsllc.com

CORPORATE

Bravo Foods
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax

CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

CHRIS FORD
Chief Operating Officer
cford@bravofoodsllc.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

COURTNEY PETERS
Marketing Coordinator
cpeters@cflpizza.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Financial Analyst
korton@celebrationrg.com

AMBER GARTEN
Auditor
agarten@celebrationrg.com

KEVIN CONRAD
Financial Auditor
kconrad@bravofoodsllc.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

ESTEFANY OVANDO
Staffing Leader
eovando@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com