Bravo Foods, LLC

Bravo Foods, LLC was formed in January 2012. There are twenty nine Taco Bells in metro Orlando and seven in Savannah. Many of these thirty six locations are open 18+ hours a day to satisfy your Taco Bell cravings. Please click on the location tab for the Bravo Foods Taco Bell nearest to you.

DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR BRAVO FOODS, LLC

Jannel Figueroa | jfigueroa@bravofoodsllc.com
Duane Lewis | dlewis@bravofoodsllc.com
Aurelia Ramirez | aramirez@bravofoodsllc.com
Brian Solomonic | bsolomonic@bravofoodsllc.com
Rhetta Stewart | rstewart@bravofoodsllc.com
Adam Switzer | aswitzer@bravofoodsllc.com
Dwayne King | dking@bravofoodsllc.com
Erika Davis | edavis@bravofoodsllc.com
John Johnson | jjohnson@bravofoodsllc.com
Cory Matthews | cmatthews@bravofoodsllc.com

CORPORATE

Bravo Foods
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax

CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

MELIANY VANNOSTRAND
Chief Operating Officer
mvannostrand@bravofoodsllc.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

COURTNEY PETERS
Marketing Coordinator
cpeters@cflpizza.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Financial Analyst
korton@celebrationrg.com

KEVIN CONRAD
Financial Auditor
kconrad@bravofoodsllc.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

ESTEFANY OVANDO
Staffing Leader
eovando@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com