Bravo Foods, LLC

Bravo Foods, LLC was formed in January 2012. There are twenty six Taco Bells in metro Orlando and seven in Savannah. Many of these thirty three locations are open 18+ hours a day to satisfy your Taco Bell cravings. Please click on the location tab for the Bravo Foods Taco Bell nearest to you.

DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR BRAVO FOODS, LLC

Jannel Figueroa | jfigueroa@bravofoodsllc.com
Trent Mathis-Durham | tmdurham@bravofoodsllc.com
Aurelia Ramirez | aramirez@bravofoodsllc.com
Roberto Rodriguez | rrodriguez@bravofoodsllc.com
Brian Solomonic | bsolomonic@bravofoodsllc.com
Rhetta Stewart | rstewart@bravofoodsllc.com
Adam Switzer | aswitzer@bravofoodsllc.com

CORPORATE

Bravo Foods
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax

CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

MELIANY VANNOSTRAND
Chief Operating Officer
mvannostrand@bravofoodsllc.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Loss Prevention Manager 
korton@celebrationrg.com

KEVIN CONRAD
Financial Auditor
kconrad@bravofoodsllc.com

JONA KAFEXHIU
Financial Analyst
jkafexhiu@celebrationrg.com

CORY MATTHEWS
Restaurant Training Leader
cmatthews@bravofoodsllc.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com